When CA Dispatch processes a report, we build a bitmap containing the users and what pages were selected for them (based on their page selection). When the user selects the report from the Online Viewing screen, the bitmap determines what, if anything, they see.
Adding a user, either manually or through the batch load utility, does not add them to the bitmap.
We actually have to process the report again to add the new user/users to the bitmap.
One method to force CA Dispatch to process the report again is to do a reprint of the report from archive and send the report back into online viewing using archive reprint option 'O'.
When CA Dispatch processes the report reprint, the new users will be added to the bitmap, and now all the users can see their selections. Once the users have been added to the bitmap, they will be able to see all of their applicable occurrences of the report.