When deleting / creating a role with the same name, the area of the previous node view will be saved instead of the new one

Document ID : KB000085170
Last Modified Date : 14/04/2018
Show Technical Document Details
Issue:
Error Message :
No errors appear on the logs

Patch level detected:Univiewer Management Server 6.3.00
Product Version: Dollar.Universe 6.3.01

Description :When deleting / creating a role with the same name, the area of the previous node view will be saved instead of the new one
Environment:
OS: All
Cause:
Cause type:
Defect
Root Cause: N/A
Resolution:
Update to the fix version listed below or a newer version if available.

Fix Status: Released

Fix Version(s):
Component: Univiewer.Management.Server
Version: Dollar.Universe 6.5.01
Additional Information:
Workaround :
N/A