I can see a user named "Do Not Touch, Portal Users Synch" (firstname.lastname@example.org) in my PPM SaaS environment. What is it used for?
All PPM SaaS environments.
This user is required to create and synchronize the users between the SaaS Portal and PPM, so this is a resource for internal OD purposes and specific to these environments only. It must not be locked or inactivated on any environment (or touched in any way).