What happens if I purge the SARDBASE STATUS FULL job?

Document ID : KB000016073
Last Modified Date : 14/02/2018
Show Technical Document Details
Question:

What happens if I purge the SARDBASE STATUS FULL job?

Answer:

Nothing! The SARDABSE STATUS (FULL) is a READ ONLY job and therefor by purging or cancelling it will not affect the database.