If usergroups are added via double click in the usergroup tab of a user object then sometimes wrong usergroups are added.
When adding members to a usergroup via direct double-clicking, the users do not appear on the right side. Additionally, the incorrect users will be moved after the first is selected.
This field was added on 30/03/2017. This article has not been updated yet. Refer to the "Description" or "Workaround" sections for solution information.
Fix Status: Released
Automation Engine 11.2.0 - already available
Automation Engine 11.1.2 - already available
Automation Engine 10.0.7 - already available