Customer configured users to be tagged to particular views in WCC through EEM. After deleting all the views, users are able to see all the jobs.
How is it supposed to work?
The WCC views are only to display a certain set of jobs according to some set of rules. It does not limit the user from seeing other jobs in Quick View or Quick Edit.
To limit the user to a certain set of jobs need to enable EEM security in Autosys and use asjob policy in EEM by selecting WorkloadAutomationAE from the EEM Application drop-down while logging in.