When using Google Chrome as your web browser a ticket can become locked.
A Save button will be shown in the top right hand corner when the ticket is unlocked.
When a ticket becomes locked the button to Save changes to Accept.
On a locked ticket, after any changes are made and the Accept button is selected a message appears stating: "This record has 1 accepted update(s) pending."
However once the ticket becomes unlocked the changes are never saved.