This article can be used to effectively delete an Agent from an AgentGroup.
This article may be necessary, as deleting an agent from the System Overview will not delete it from AgentGroup objects.
Automic Automation Engine allows for the independent handling of objects and the links that are associated with them. Users may want to create that object in a different client, or remake the object but keep the same name. In addition, the Agent is deleted from Client 0, which does not keep track of objects in other clients.