I have accidentally completely overwritten a Secondary Hub. How can I get everything back up and running again?
The overwritten hubs can be safely reinstalled. Restore any backup up hub.cfg or reconfigure it. All robots attached to the hub previously will reattach to the hub with the same IP and ports as soon as the robot/hub is listening again on the open ports.