Agile Central: User Story - Lost access to update CA Agile Central user stories.

Document ID : KB000094997
Last Modified Date : 07/05/2018
Show Technical Document Details
Issue:
User is able to create and delete User Stories in CA Agile Central but she is not able to edit any user story.
Resolution:
If you do not have update access to to User Stories, check your profile settings for the option 'Default Detail Page To Viewing Mode'.  If this option is checked, you will need to uncheck it.  To verify if this option is checked, go to My Settings and scroll down until you see DEFAULT DETAIL PAGE TO VIEWING MODE.  

User-added image
 
Additional Information:
Find mode on Edit vs. View mode at: What is the difference between Editing and Viewing mode?