Setting Login Timeout(Minutes) to 1 prompts a pop up which never disappear
1. Set 1 to "Login Timeout(Minutes)" under Global Settings -> Basic Settings.
2. Log out and log in to the user console.
3. Pop up message is shown right after login and it is never disappeared even clicking OK or x button.
CA Privileged Access Manager 3.x
This is a known issue and investigation is still underway
Please avoid this setting as no solution at this point, eventually only way is to revert the VM snapshot.