Is there a way to rollback a change on a Configuration Item (CI)
Rolling back is not an option at this time. Versioning tab is more for auditing purposes as to what changed on the CI.
Changes made to a CI can be seen on the CI using the versioning tab, but is there a way to rollback changes to certain version of a CI?
Was this information helpful?