Is it OK to delete threshold profiles of deleted users

Document ID : KB000120933
Last Modified Date : 13/11/2018
Show Technical Document Details
Issue:
Is it OK to delete threshold profiles of deleted users?
Environment:
CA Performance Management
Resolution:
You should be able to delete these profiles. 

Another alternative would be to change ownership to an existing user.