Agile Central - Users: Getting a permission error when logging in
Document ID :
Last Modified Date :
Show Technical Document Details
CA Agile Central
CA Agile Central On-Premises
AGILE CENTRAL SAAS:ACSAAS
AGILE CENTRAL ON PREMISES:ACPREM
When I login to CA Agile Central, I receive an error stating:
Sorry - you tried to view a page in a project that you don't have access to
Alternatively, you may have been logged out of Agile Central and see the error message:
"You no longer have access to the current project."
The project that is bookmarked (or was being access) is no longer available for the user, and will override what their default settings are. This is usually caused by an administrator making a change to the user's project permissions. Learn more at
The project that is bookmarked is no longer available for the user, and will override what their default settings are.
When this occurs, we encourage users to edit
their bookmark and make sure the URL is only set to
Go to CA Agile Central
using a bookmark / link at
Login if needed.
Update the bookmark that may have been used previously to
If using CA Agile Central On-Premises, the URL that is bookmarked may need to be modified to match your environment
and server information.
keywords: project permissions, access to a project, kicked out, booted out, logged off, project access
Was this information helpful?