How to restrict Users form accessing the Reconfiguration options in OneClick

Document ID : KB000014608
Last Modified Date : 14/02/2018
Show Technical Document Details
Question:

Is there a User Privilege that can restrict users from being able to access the Reconfiguration Menu pick in OneClick?

Answer:

The Reconfiguration option in the User Editor under Privileges -> Tabs -> Component Details -> Information Tab. This will restrict the Reconfiguration Sub-view and the menu picks.

Privileges.png

Removing this access from the User model or the User Group will restrict the users ability to run a reconfiguration of a model.