The TCP/IP connection configuration screen is displayed each time when connecting from Plex application to IBM i machine.
Could you tell us how to prevent that screen from being displayed besides the initial connection?
When connecting to IBM i from a Plex application, the TCP/IP connection password is obfuscated including information about the local computer and stored in the INI file.
The event of inquiry may be caused when the login user to the PC is changed, the INI file is shared, or the Windows user does not have write authority to the INI file.
Could you please confirm whether the access privilege to the INI file and the EXE and INI files for each user are prepared?