How to disconnect users when all licenses are exhaused

Document ID : KB000089794
Last Modified Date : 14/04/2018
Show Technical Document Details
Issue:
How to disconnect users when all licenses are exhaused
Resolution:
Detailed Description and Symptoms
In some cases all user interface licenses are being used. In the case that you need to disconnect the users this can be done from client 0000

Solution
1. Login to client 0000 (this doesn't use a license)
2. Click System Overview
3. Click Users
4. Right click on user
5. Click Disconnect user