When you open a ticket in the Mobile App it is possible to delete the name of the Tenant displayed.
How do I make the field just read-only?
How do I make the Tenant field read-only in the Mobile App of the Service Desk Manager?
CA Service Desk Manager 14.1 / 17.x
Mobile App 3.1.13
Even if the contents of the tenant field are deleted, it is not possible to enter another information.
The only information that will appear in the field search is the name that has been deleted, because it is the tenant to which the user was registered.