Detailed Description and Symptoms
When I add help system "favorites" they only last for that session in Automic. When I close Automic UI and open it back up the "Favorites" in the help system are gone. Is there something I'm doing wrong? Is this as designed? If it is as designed, I would request a change so the favorites are retained.
If the help is accessed by hitting F1 while in the UI, favorites that are added will be retained if the help is closed before the UI. The added favorites will not be retained if the UI is closed before the help is closed.