Deleted queues from MQ Manager still shows up in Introscope Workstation

Document ID : KB000020560
Last Modified Date : 14/02/2018
Show Technical Document Details

Description:

Customer deleted a queue from MQ Manager that was being monitored in Introscope, the queue still shows up in Intrsocope Workstation.

Solution:

When a queue which is being monitored by Introscope is deleted/added to MQ Manager, we will have to restart the MQMonitor Agent. Until then, the deleted queue is still appearing in the investigator with its old values and the new queue is not getting pick up.