<account>.Deleted.<delete date/time> is listed in password history if the endpoint for the account is deleted.
Is it possible to eliminate such account from list for password history?
It is not possible not to save password history account as <account>.Deleted.<delete date/time> after deleting endpoint.
You can eliminate such account from list by adding filter item such as "Account Name ≠ *.Deleted.*".