Clarity: What table is updated when Add/Remove from my Projects is selected?

Document ID : KB000049793
Last Modified Date : 14/02/2018
Show Technical Document Details

Description:

From the Program: Properties: Main - General page, what table is updated when [Add to My Projects] or [Remove from My Projects] link is selected.

Solution:

It is the 'PRListMember' table that is updated when the [Add to My Projects] or [Remove from My Projects] link is selected on a Program or Project.

For more details regarding this table, refer to the Clarity Technical Reference Guide which can be found on the Clarity Bookshelf.

Keywords: CLARITYKB, removing, adding, schema, techref.