Can you change the default Showing Filter in Review and Approve Page in the New UX?

Document ID : KB000120954
Last Modified Date : 13/11/2018
Show Technical Document Details
Question:
When a Resource Manager lands on to "Review & Approve" page in the PPM New User Experience (Also referred to as the New UX and NUX) then by default "My Team" remains selected in Showing filter which has other values as "All" & "Resource Manager". Is it possible to change the default value to "All" instead of "My Team" for Resource Managers?
Answer:
While it's not possible to change the default at the global level for all users, each user can change the default for their account for the Timesheet Review & Approve filter. Then, when a user sets a filter in the Showing (or Filter) section, this filter is retained each time they log out and log back in.