Sites may have some machines that were removed and no longer show in USM. However, when the Billing Report is run those machines are still listed. Why?
If you are running the report in the same month that the machines were removed they will still show in the billing report. Running the report once you are in a new month, the devices should no longer be listed. This is the way the product is designed to function.