Fixed Context lost if copy Dashboard was used

Document ID : KB000122218
Last Modified Date : 03/12/2018
Show Technical Document Details
Issue:
A user creates a Dashboard and for a/or some views he changed the context to "fixed" (only one device). An other user (without the privilege "Administer Shared Dashboards") creates a copy of this Dashboard and the context lost. 
Resolution:
Code Fix implemented in CA PM r3.6