An Inactive user still have jobs running under their name

Document ID : KB000121229
Last Modified Date : 21/11/2018
Show Technical Document Details
Issue:
Steps to Reproduce

1.  Made a resource Inactive
2.  Go to Reports and Jobs
3.  Select Jobs tab
4.  Select Jobs: Log

There are still jobs running with Run By as an Inactive user.

 
Environment:
All supported PPM versions
Resolution:
If a job was scheduled by the inactive user, the jobs will have to be cancelled, deleted and then recreated.

The ability to remove/change the users' name from the scheduled job that they created is not available.