Alert Queue Duplicates in DB AlertQueue Table

Document ID : KB000125654
Last Modified Date : 31/01/2019
Show Technical Document Details
Question:
I see duplicate entries for several queues, one is active and the rest are "deleted" status. I assume this is normal?
Answer:
If you create and delete a queue with same name or with different name the deleted queue stays back in AlertQueue table as inactive. The "Deleted" column hold the value for the deleted alert queue and it'll change from 0 (active) to 1 (inactive), you'll also notice the deleted time value inserted in to "Deleted Time" column. This is normal.