Agile Central: Deleted user story still rolling up to feature
Document ID :
Last Modified Date :
Show Technical Document Details
CA Agile Central
CA Agile Central:Release:1
AGILE CENTRAL SAAS:ACSAAS
AGILE CENTRAL ON PREMISES:ACPREM
A deleted user story which is sitting in the recycle bin is still rolling up to the feature that it was attached to.
Two options are available to resolve this issue;
Permanently delete the story from the recycle bin.
Restore the story from the recycle bin, re-attach it to the feature, remove it from the feature, delete the story.
Either option will permanently disassociate the story from the feature so that it no longer rolls up to the feature.
Was this information helpful?