A Profile selected for remote build returns to "DEFAULT" every time when a remote connection is made.
When a remote connection is made Build Tool displays the 'DEFAULT' as the profile for the server.
You must select an existing profile to be applied to a build.
Please refer to below guide for instruction.
Only the last profile used for the local machine is kept on the user.configure for the value of 'main.lastProfile=' for local.
Please refer to below for the the Configuration File Directories.
Was this information helpful?